Monthly Speakers

image_print

U3A Programme

Victoria Hall

Coffee served from 10am

2019

Thurs  9 Oct – Raikeswood Camp, Ann Buckley

Thurs  14 Nov – ‘542 in 2016’. Lakeland Peaks.  Bill Honeywell

Thurs 12 Dec – Christmas Party

2020

 Thurs  9 Jan – Campbell’s Bluebird.  David Howard

Thurs  13 Feb – Cyber Crime and Internet Security.  NY Police

Thurs 12 March –  From Markets to Supermarkets. Dr M. Winstanley.

Thurs 9 April – Our Evolving Roads and their Users. Bill Saunders

Thurs 14 May – ‘A Message to the Children’ Jim Williams

Thurs 11 June – The Journeys of Lady Ann Clifford. Sheila Gordon

Thurs 9 July – Tales of a Heathrow Customs Officer. Brian Topping

Thurs 13 Aug – Membership

Thurs 10 Sept – AGM

Thurs 8 Oct – ‘Archaeology of Aunt Sally’.  Dr David Johnson.

Thurs 12 Nov – T.B.A.

Thurs 10 Dec – Christmas Party